Client Login

Our Team

Behind KCIC are trusted advisors, industry experts, passionate problem solvers. Right brain. Left brain. People with heart. We truly enjoy collaborating with our clients in transformational ways.
Our-team-hero.jpg

The Roster

shiquita-owens-130245129984914351.jpg
Shiquita Owens
owenss@kcic.com 202.650.0569
kirsten-o'haver-130554472714858005.jpg
Kirsten O'Haver
ohaverk@kcic.com 202.650.0517
christopher-young-130245105588820955.jpg
Christopher Young
youngc@kcic.com 202.650.0604
Rebecca-Hartzman.jpg
Rebecca Hartzman
hartzmanr@kcic.com 202.650.0572
Carrington-Austin.jpg
Carrington Austin
austinc@kcic.com 202.650.0559
Person-Placeholder.png
Tolulope Alegbeleye
alegbeleyet@kcic.com 202.650.0535
Person-Placeholder.png
Flannery Goldberg
goldbergf@kcic.com 202.650.0520

Join Us

KCIC is a place where you can ignite your career. Join other high-performing, dynamic professionals who are passionate about solving complex problems.

We are always looking for people with strong consulting skills and/or quantitative or technical backgrounds.

We do much of our hiring through college recruiting efforts, but we also regularly seek experienced hires.


View Openings

You'll Love Working With Us

  • Core hours and flexible schedule
  • Great offices and downtown locations
  • Grad school tuition reimbursement program
  • Quarterly off-site events
  • Twice monthly staff Lunch & Learns
  • On-premises gym