Client Login

Our Team

Behind KCIC are trusted advisors, industry experts, passionate problem solvers. Right brain. Left brain. People with heart. We truly enjoy collaborating with our clients in transformational ways.
TolulopeAlegbeleye.png
Tolulope Alegbeleye
alegbeleyet@kcic.com 202.650.0535
Carrington-Austin.jpg
Carrington Austin
austinc@kcic.com 202.650.0559
Carolyn Chambers - B&W.jpg
Carolyn Chambers
chambersc@kcic.com 202.650.0554
PatrickCharlton.png
Patrick Charlton
charltonp@kcic.com 202-650-0576
FlanneryGoldberg.png
Flannery Goldberg
goldbergf@kcic.com 202.650.0520
Shreyas Malhotra - B&W.jpg
Shreyas Malhotra
malhotras@kcic.com 202-650-0541
Antonio Melchionna - B&W.jpg
Antonio Melchionna
melchionnaa@kcic.com 202-650-0558
kirsten-o'haver-130554472714858005.jpg
Kirsten O'Haver
ohaverk@kcic.com 202.650.0517
shiquita-owens-130245129984914351.jpg
Shiquita Owens
owenss@kcic.com 202.650.0569
JonathanWilmot.png
Jonathan Willmot
willmotj@kcic.com 202-650-0581
christopher-young-130245105588820955.jpg
Christopher Young
youngc@kcic.com 202.650.0604

Join Us

KCIC is a place where you can ignite your career. Join other high-performing, dynamic professionals who are passionate about solving complex problems.

We are always looking for people with strong consulting skills and/or quantitative or technical backgrounds.

We do much of our hiring through college recruiting efforts, but we also regularly seek experienced hires.


View Openings